niiio – the new feel of money:

Safe and worry-free. Free and flexible. Relaxed and easy.

Does it seem like saving, planning and investing are become more difficult? Not with niiio.

niiio is for anyone who finally wants to take their financial future into their own hands and invest their money intelligently. niiio is for everyone – for large and small investments. niiio is for you!

Our goal is to help you increase your wealth using a new online solution that is available any time on any device. It’s simple, professional, easy to use and, above all, secure. Nothing more and nothing less.

Personal freedom through financial independence – easier than ever!

Sign up free!

3 easy steps to opening a niiio portfolio

How does niiio work?

We’ve created an investment tool that makes sound calculations on the basis of the latest research – so you no longer need to do the calculations yourself.

niiio offers 3 clear investment strategies for wealth accumulation. Save and provide for your retirement? Play it safe? Or make your own personal investments? We’ll figure out the right strategy for you with the help of a short and precise test. The 3 strategies work according to different weightings – depending on the type of investor you are and your personal risk profile.

The special thing about niiio is that it invests completely automatically in a portfolio of so-called ETFs. ETFs, or exchange traded funds, are traded index funds that combine the good aspects of shares and funds. They directly reflect the value development of an index and enable broad diversification of your investment. niiio will find the best ETFs to suit your needs.

niiio – your personal financial advisor and investment assistant

niiio – the advantages at a glance:

Maximum investment success with minimal risk – achieving this really depends on 3 factors: security selection, investment distribution and timing. And that’s precisely what niiio delivers for you – it’s mathematically sound, rule-based and completely automatic.

Not all ETFs are the same. niiio uses only selected index funds that reflect real shares of companies through “physical replication”. The result? No artificial derivatives, no unnecessary risks.

We give your investments wings. niiio not only helps you filter securities that fit your needs, it also offers you the option to manage your portfolio in autopilot mode.

Would you like more freedom to enjoy the important and beautiful sides of life? niiio can help. Evaluation, selection and implementation: We can take care of all of it for you.

Whether you’re at home or on the go, on your smartphone, tablet or computer, niiio is always working in the background with its complex mathematical algorithms. You have it easy but are still in control. niiio guarantees state-of-the-art intuitive operation.

Spread across the globe and securely stored – in your personal niiio portfolio

Your investment is absolutely secure with us. Your incoming and outgoing payments are processed exclusively through your own reference account. Nobody other than you has access to your money. Not niiio and not any third parties. Not ever.

Sign up free!

niiio – das neue Geld-Gefühl:

Sicher und sorglos. Frei und flexibel. Einfach und entspannt.

Sparen, vorsorgen, Geld anlegen – das wird immer schwerer? Nicht mit niiio.

niiio ist für alle, die ihre finanzielle Zukunft endlich selbst in die Hand nehmen und ihr Geld intelligent investieren wollen. niiio ist für Jedermann – egal, ob es um große oder kleine Beträge geht. niiio ist für Sie!

Unser einziges Ziel: Wir möchten Ihrem Vermögen beim Vermehren helfen und bieten Ihnen dafür eine neue Online-Lösung, die jederzeit und auf jedem Gerät verfügbar ist. Unkompliziert, professionell, bequem und vor allem sicher. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Persönliche Freiheit durch finanzielle Unabhängigkeit – so einfach wie noch nie!

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!

Nur 3 Schritte: Der schnelle Weg zum niiio-Depot

Wie funktioniert niiio?

Wir haben ein Anlage-Tool gebaut, das fundierte Berechnungen nach den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen anstellt – damit Sie künftig weniger rechnen müssen.

Für Ihren Kapitalaufbau bietet niiio 3 klare Anlagestrategien. Vorsorge für später treffen und sparen? Auf Nummer sicher gehen? Oder doch am liebsten ganz individuell investieren? Was zu Ihnen passt, das ermitteln wir mithilfe eines kurzen und präzisen Tests. Die 3 Strategien arbeiten nämlich mit unterschiedlichen Gewichtungen – je nach Anlegertyp und persönlichem Risikoprofil.

Das Besondere: niiio investiert vollkommen automatisch in ein Portfolio aus sogenannten ETFs – und sucht hier die besten für Sie aus. ETFs, kurz für Exchange Traded Funds, sind börsengehandelte Indexfonds, die die guten Seiten von Aktien und Fonds kombinieren. Sie bilden eins zu eins die Wertentwicklung des Index ab, an den sie gekoppelt sind, und ermöglichen ein breite Streuung Ihrer Anlage.

niiio – Ihr ganz persönlicher Finanzprofi und Anlageassistent

niiio – Ihre Vorteile auf einem Blick:

Maximaler Anlageerfolg, minimales Risiko – das hängt besonders von 3 Faktoren ab: Wertpapierauswahl, Anlageverteilung und Timing. Genau das leistet niiio für Sie. Vollständig mathematisch fundiert, regelbasiert und ganz automatisch.

ETF ist nicht gleich ETF. niiio nutzt ausschließlich ausgewählte Indexfonds, die durch „physische Replikation“ echte Unternehmensanteile abbilden. Das Ergebnis: Keine künstlichen Derivate, keine unnötigen Risiken für Sie.

Wir bringen Ihre Geldanlage zum Fliegen. niiio hilft Ihnen nicht nur dabei, die Wertpapiere herauszufiltern, die zu Ihren Ansprüchen passen. niiio bietet Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, Ihr Depot im Autopilotmodus zu verwalten.

Sie wollen mehr Freiheit für die wichtigen und schönen Seiten des Lebens – niiio sorgt dafür. Auswertung, Selektion, Anlageentscheidung und Umsetzung: Das nehmen wir Ihnen gerne alles ab.

Zu Hause oder unterwegs, auf dem Smartphone, Tablet oder PC: niiio arbeitet im Hintergrund mit komplexen mathematischen Algorithmen, Sie haben es bequem und trotzdem das Steuer in der Hand. niiio garantiert Ihnen eine intuitive Bedienung nach neuesten Standards.

Global gestreut und sicher verwahrt – in Ihrem persönlichen niiio-Depot

Ihre Geldanlage ist bei uns absolut sicher. Ein- und Auszahlungen werden ausschließlich über Ihr eigenes Referenzkonto abgewickelt. Auf Ihr Geld hat niemand außer Ihnen Zugriff. Weder niiio noch sonstige Dritte. Niemals.

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!